Arts & Events Calendar

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This Arts and Events Calendar allows the City and community to post events in a common location to be viewed by the general public. Postings are for informational purposes only. Read the calendar disclaimer and learn about what events are included in this listing >

National Fine Arts Show

Presented by Louisville Art Association

2017 National Louisville Fine Art Show


This is the 33rd year for the National Fine Art Show.  LAA is proud of this fine event that showcases artist’s works from states coming from all over the USA, and of course Colorado.   Art works include paintings, sculptures, mix media, photography,  which are  selected by  our judge Is Jane Jones.  This event coincides with the Fall Festival of Louisville on Labor Day and is in the historic Art Center of Louisville.   The  show dates are September1-10.

2017 EXHIBITION HOURS

Sept. 1, Fri. 5pm – 7pm

Sept. 2, Sat. 10am – 9pm

Sept. 3, Sun. 10am – 4pm

Awards Reception: Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Awards Ceremony 7:30pm. Participating artists and public are all invited.

Sept. 4, Labor Day 10am – 4pm

Sept. 5, Tue. Not Open

Sept. 6, Wed. 4pm – 7pm

Sept. 7, Thur. 3pm – 7pm

Sept. 8, Fri. 4pm – 8pm

Wine and Cheese Reception: Friday, September 8, 2017, 5:00pm – 8:00pm.

Sept. 9, Sat. 10am – 4pm

Sept. 10, Sun. 10am – 4pm 

National Fine Arts Show

Return to full list >>